I’m not the only one…

I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia exactly one week before I graduated high school.

Now I’m in college and trying to manage fibromyalgia at the same time. People constantly think that younger people cannot get fibromyalgia, but that is not true.

However, there are no blogs out there about young people with fibromyalgia so I decided to start one.

I am not going to simply complain about living with a chronic illness but instead focus on the positive things and techniques to make my life better every day WITH fibromyalgia.

I know I’m not the only young person out there with fibro..

Leave a Reply

