Zig Zag and Glee Project

I have been in quite a bit of pain lately and so it is nice to have shows to watch. I could not blog last night because I went out to the movies with my family and we did not get back until late.We saw Horrible Bosses which was actually really entertaining. I got so caught up in the entertainment value that I actually didn’t even pay attention to the artistic aspects of the film, which I often do. I am a film minor so I am usually the person who gets out of the movie (if I didn’t fall asleep) and talk about the cinematography. Many people don’t like this just in case you didn’t know…

Tonight, I am watching Glee Project. Actually, right now, I m watching Glee Project.

For those of you who watch it, I think Samuel and Cameron are wonderful. Actually, when Cameron was in the bottom 3, my mom and I literally cheered when he got to stay.

I do not have much to say today, but please expect a better post tomorrow.

I hope you have all had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

