My Zig Zag Days

Today is Friday. Wednesday, I was in a lot of pain. Then, Thursday wasn’t too bad. I was achy but it wasn’t a day full of fibro fun. Then, today I am in a lot of pain again.

This is what I call my zig zag days.

I am not having a flare..I don’t think, just a fibro fun day. When I have days that are good in between my bad days, I call them my zig zag days. Then, a zig zag mini-flare is when it is like a pattern of good days and bad days in a pattern.

This is quite frustrating. Sometimes I wish the bad days could all come together so that it wouldn’t be false hope.

However, on the bright side, at least I get a break sometimes.

I hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

